GMR

Lijst gmr-leden gegevens 2017-2018

Joost Demmers

 

 

jdemmers@prisma-scholen.nl  

Willibrordusschool

Hoge Molenstraar 39-41

4300 AG Zierikzee

0111-450165

Daan Malipaard

 

 

daanmalipaard@kpnmail.nl   

Willibrordusschool

Hoge Molenstraar 39-41

4300 AG Zierikzee

0111-450165

David van Vliet

 

 

dvanvliet@prisma-scholen.nl

 

 

Bisschop Ernstschool

Bergweg 43

4461 LX Goes

0113-270482

Caroline Verdonk

 

carolineverdonk@zeelandnet.nl  

Bisschop Ernstschool

Bergweg 43

4461 LX Goes

0113-270482

Joanke Bosselaar

 

 

jbosselaar@prisma-scholen.nl

 

 

Leeuwerik

Zandkreekstraat 35

4456 AL Lewedorp

0113-670039

Sylvia Petiet

 

 

sylviapetiet@gmail.com  

Leeuwerik

Zandkreekstraat 35

4456 AL Lewedorp

0113-670039

Ype Coorens

 

 

ycoorens@prisma-scholen.nl

 

 

Holtkampschool

Jozef Lunslaan 5

4463 VC Goes

0113-253490

Gert Jacobusse

 

 

gertjacobusse@gmail.com  

Holtkampschool

Jozef Lunslaan 5

4463 VC Goes

0113-253490

Nicole Moison

 

 

nmoison@prisma-scholen.nl  

Schuttevaer

Keeten 2

4417 CD Hansweert

0113-381945

Jeroen Salet

 

 

saletjeroen@gmail.com  

Schuttevaer

Keeten 2

4417 DC Hansweert

0113-381945

Karin Sauter

 

 

ksauter@prisma-scholen.nl  

De Horizon

Cromvlietstraat 9

4411 AE Rilland

0113-556152

Nynke Zijda

 

 

nzijda@gmail.com  

De Horizon

Cromvlietstraat 9

4411 AE Rilland

0113-556152

 

Corine Osté

 

 

coste@prisma-scholen.nl

 

 

 

St. Jozefschool

Pablo Picassoplein 121

4382 KB Vlissingen

0118-440223

Patricia Maduro

 

 

patriciamvw@gmail.com  

St. Jozefschool

Pablo Picassoplein 121

4382 KB Vlissingen

0118-440223

Carolien Euser

 

 

ceuser@prisma-scholen.nl  

Franciscusschool

Westmede 71

4337 AL Middelburg

0118-650456

Wilko van de Velde

 

 

 

wilkovandevelde@gmail.com  

Franciscusschool

Westmede 71

4337 AL Middelburg

0118-65-456

Nelleke de Waele

 

ndewaele@prisma-scholen.nl  

De Basis

Frambozestraat 29

4462 EK Goes

0113-216707

Karin Boone

 

bvandeweijgert@gmail.com  

De Basis

Frambozestraat 29

4462 EK Goes

0113-216707